Hellcats and Honeygirls

Hellcats and Honeygirls
Pub date 1st January 2010
Original publisher Subterranean Press (US)

A collection of three stories: A Girl Called Honey, So Willing and Sin Hellcat. With a charming and touching introduction by Lawrence Block, a lifelong friend of Westlake.

“Readers will need to set aside their modern sensibilities to appreciate the mastery underneath the wild, hilariously euphemistic, and questionably consensual sex, but these classics are undeniably worth the effort.” – Publishers Weekly

Other books by this author


Andrew Nurnberg Associates
3-11 Eyre St Hill, London, EC1R 5ET, United Kingdom


+44 (020) 3327 0400